All of the games in this category:
Home >  Games >  New Games >  Shacru


Categories:  Abstract Games Board Games New Games

Shacru is one of the Pacru family of games invented by Mike Wellman. The aim of the game is to keep your pieces moving to the empty spaces before your opponent blockades you. The World Championships have so far only been held twice won by David Pearce.


External Links

MSO Champions

2015David M. PearceEnglandWorld Champion
2012James HeppellEnglandWorld Champion
2011Martyn J. HamerEnglandWorld Champion
2010David M. PearceEnglandWorld Champion
2009David M. PearceEnglandOlympiad Champion
2009James HeppellEnglandWorld Champion
2008David M. PearceEnglandWorld Champion
2007David M. PearceEnglandWorld Champion

Full results for Shacru can be found here.

MSO Ranked Players at Shacru

MSO International Grandmasters

MSO International Masters

MSO Candidate Masters