Home >  Games >  Poker >  Omaha


Categories:  Poker

Omaha is the version of Poker that is the most difficult for inexperienced players. Often players have put in all their chips thinking that they have a flush only to find out they have Ace high.



You can find out about opportunities to play Omaha live at the timetable. Please report any external links that have broken or have changed to contain inappropriate material. More information about how tournament play works can be found in clocks and in MSO rules.

MSO Poker (Omaha) Champions

2012 Ankush Khandelwal England Olympiad Champion
2011 Ankush Khandelwal England Olympiad Champion
2010 Matthew Hathrell United Kingdom Olympiad Champion
2009 Michael Cresswell England Olympiad Champion
2008 Jan Stastna Czech Republic Olympiad Champion
2007 Matthew Hathrell England Olympiad Champion
2006 David Pearce England Olympiad Champion
2005 Martyn Hamer England Olympiad Champion
2004 Martin Hemming England Olympiad Champion
2003 Michael Cresswell England Olympiad Champion
2000 Francine Brandler USA Olympiad Champion
1999 George Hassabis England Olympiad Champion
1998 Gary Lee England Olympiad Champion

Full results and other winners can be found in Results.

MSO Poker - Omaha Ranked Players:


  Ankush Khandelwal, Michael Cresswell


  Dario De Toffoli


  Michael Haytack

External Links