Home >  Games >  New Games >  Kamisado


A new game where the colour of the square that you land on forces the piece that your opponent must move next.


A rule change means that the MSO tournament are two one point games against each opponent. The first player sets up his or her pieces first and the second players gets to decide their position. (on the clock of course).

MSO Champions

2015Andres KuuskEstoniaWorld Champion
2014Andres KuuskEstoniaWorld Champion
2013Andres KuuskEstoniaWorld Champion
2013David M. PearceEnglandWorld Champion
2012David M. PearceEnglandWorld Champion
2011David M. PearceEnglandWorld Champion

Full results for Kamisado can be found here.

MSO Ranked Players at Kamisado

MSO International Grandmasters

MSO International Masters

    MSO Candidate Masters